July Red Hot Buys

advertisement

Our Latest from Facebook…

With the right knowledge and the right material, a beautiful lawn can be yours with just a few simple steps.The Basics of Lawn Care: Video 3 of 3 With the right knowledge and the right material, creating a backyard oasis is a breeze. Success takes just a few simple... ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Hingham Lumber Company

Contact Us

Contact Hingham Lumber Company

Hingham Lumber Company

Contact any of our Departments at Hingham Lumber Company, with any questions.

 We employ top of the line salespeople and designers to help you with every aspect of your project, whether you’re a contractor, architect, or a DIY homeowner we’re here to help! Hingham Lumber Company offers a wide range of services for builders, landscapers, contractors, architects and homeowners.

Hingham Lumber Company
165 Chief Justice Cushing Highway (Route 3A)
Cohasset, MA 02025
Phone: 781-749-4200

Hingham Lumber Company Departments

Doors and Windows

Manager: Rich Magner
Email: rich@hinghamlumber.com
Phone: 781-749-4200, ext. 234

Door and Window Service

Manager: Jennifer Verre
Email: jennifer@hinghamlumber.com
Phone: 781-749-4200, ext. 224

Hardware

Manager: Rick Martina
Email: hwmanager@hinghamlumber.com
Phone:  781-749-4200, ext. 219

Building Materials

Sales: Mike McNulty
Email: 
mikemcnulty@hinghamlumber.com
Phone: 781-749-4200, ext. 274

Kitchen and Baths

Manager: Bill Baxter
Email: bill.baxter@hinghamlumber.com
Phone: 781-749-4200, ext. 201

Paints, Stains & Coatings

Manager: Jerry Mansfield
Email: jmansfield@hinghamlumber.com
Phone:
 781-749-4200, ext. 232
Color Consultant: Lisa Plimpton
Email: lplimpton@hinghamlumber.com
Schedule an Appointment:
Phone:
 781-749-4200, ext. 251

Location & Directions Map

Hingham Lumber Company
165 Chief Justice Cushing Highway (Route 3A)
Cohasset, MA 02025

HOURS

Monday - Saturday
7am - 5pm

FIND US

165 Chief Justice Cushing Highway (Route 3A) Cohasset, MA 02025

SIGN UP!

Sign up for Emails & Get The Latest from Hingham Lumber
Email:

Follow Us