fbpx

Our Latest from Facebook…

Please note, as of tomorrow, August 3rd, our store hours will change. We will now be open to serve you from Mon-Sat 7AM-4PM. We hope to see you soon! ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Contact Us

Hingham Lumber Company

Contact Hingham Lumber Company

Hingham Lumber Company

Contact any of our Departments at Hingham Lumber Company, with any questions.

 We employ top of the line salespeople and designers to help you with every aspect of your project, whether you’re a contractor, architect, or a DIY homeowner we’re here to help! Hingham Lumber Company offers a wide range of services for builders, landscapers, contractors, architects and homeowners.

Hingham Lumber Company
165 Chief Justice Cushing Highway (Route 3A)
Cohasset, MA 02025

Hingham Lumber Company Departments

Store

Store Manager: Peter Brown
Email: pjbrown@hinghamlumber.com
Phone: 781-749-4200, ext. 248

Hardware

Manager: Rick Martina
Email: hwmanager@hinghamlumber.com
Phone:  781-749-4200, ext. 219

Paints, Stains & Coatings

Manager: Tom Muse
Email: tmuse@hinghamlumber.com
Phone:
 781-749-4200, ext. 232
Color Consultant: Lisa Plimpton
Email: lplimpton@hinghamlumber.com
Schedule an Appointment:
Phone:
 781-749-4200, ext. 251

Doors and Windows

Manager: Rich Magner
Email: rich@hinghamlumber.com
Phone: 781-749-4200, ext. 234

Door and Window Service

Email: DandWService@hinghamlumber.com
Phone: 781-749-4200

Building Materials

Sales: Mike McNulty
Email: 
mikemcnulty@hinghamlumber.com
Phone: 781-749-4200, ext. 274

Kitchen and Baths

Manager: Bill Baxter
Email: bill.baxter@hinghamlumber.com
Phone: 781-749-4200, ext. 201

Location & Directions Map

Hingham Lumber Company
165 Chief Justice Cushing Highway (Route 3A)
Cohasset, MA 02025

HOURS

Monday - Saturday
7am - 4pm

FIND US

165 Chief Justice Cushing Highway (Route 3A) Cohasset, MA 02025

SIGN UP!

Sign up for Emails & Get The Latest from Hingham Lumber
Email:

Follow Us