Contact Hingham Lumber

Hingham Lumber Company photo Hingham Lumber Company
165 Chief Justice Cushing Highway (Route 3A)
Cohasset, MA 02025
Phone: 781-749-4200


Please feel free to call or email any of our Departments with questions!

Doors and Windows

Manager: Rich Magner
Email: rich@hinghamlumber.com
Phone: 781-749-4200, ext. 234

Door and Window Service

Manager: Jennifer Verre
Email: jennifer@hinghamlumber.com
Phone: 781-749-4200, ext. 224

Hardware

Manager: Rick Martina
Email: hwmanager@hinghamlumber.com
Phone:  781-749-4200, ext. 219

Lumber & Building Materials

Sales: Mike McNulty
Email: 
mikemcnulty@hinghamlumber.com
Phone: 781-749-4200, ext. 274

Kitchen and Baths

Manager: Bill Baxter
Email: bill.baxter@hinghamlumber.com
Phone: 781-749-4200, ext. 201

Paints, Stains & Coatings

Manager: Jerry Mansfield
Email: jmansfield@hinghamlumber.com
Phone:
 781-749-4200, ext. 232
Color Consultant: Susan Carter
Email: scarter@hinghamlumber.com
Schedule an Appointment:
Phone:
 781-749-4200, ext. 251

Location & Directions Map

165 Chief Justice Cushing Highway (Route 3A) Cohasset, MA 02025

HOURS

Monday - Saturday
7am - 5pm

FIND US

165 Chief Justice Cushing Highway (Route 3A) Cohasset, MA 02025

SIGN UP!

Sign up for Emails & Get The Latest from Hingham Lumber
Email:

Follow Us

HINGHAM LUMBER EMPLOYEE LOGIN

You are not logged in.